My Gratitude Diary: Day 563

puppy-and-kitten

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the rest. I hardly slept at all last night due to my foot. I twitched, and the tendon/ligament tore and hurt so much… However, at least I was well rested 🙂

I am grateful for the nice weather

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for my student, who emailed me letting me know she’s alright

I am grateful for the extension granted 🙂 I thought it would be shorter, but I ended up getting a longer time, which would help with my switching, mwahaha~

I am grateful for my supervisor~

I am grateful for having friends who truly care for me

I am grateful for my peaceful day

Dear Lord:

I pray for more motivation in my work right now. I’m calm but a little distracted. Please return my vigor~

I pray for Anthony. Lord, heal his heart and give him courage. I’m waiting for this man to come home to me after he resolved whatever darkness he is facing right now. I’ll be waiting with lots of love, huggles and a light when he’s ready to come out 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

