My Gratitude Diary: Day 566+567

download

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the sleep I had

I am grateful for being able to get out of bed to do what was necessary

I am grateful for the mysterious works this weekend. Anthony and I have not been communicating well, but on the same day that Latin model contacted me because he said he missed me. I made it clear with him, though, about my boundaries yet he still wants to see me. And my job, I was replaced because of my injury but received a new and better one on the same day. Perhaps I just need to keep my optimism up!

I am grateful for the wonderful birthday party with my friends. We went out for a Mongolian grill and had gelato before going back for a nightcap. Of course, little me doesn’t drink.

I am grateful for the concern from my friends, even the ones who don’t know 🙂

I am grateful for having people who care for me.

Dear Lord:

I admit to being angry at Anthony, and a little still, but I also know that the reason why I’m so emotional is because I love him and care so much. I will focus on the good things about him, though:

Lord, I am thankful and grateful that Anthony is a gentleman to me. He did not lash out or blocked me out, but took everything in silence

Lord, I am thankful and grateful that Anthony cares so much about me that is why he is doing this. He is trying to save me from himself, I know

Lord, I am thankful and grateful that Anthony has a great job that he loves

Lord, I am thankful and grateful that Anthony was brave and did reach out

Lord, I am thankful and grateful for Anthony’s growth

Lord, I am thankful and grateful for having Anthony in my life

Lord, I am thankful and grateful for Anthony to come home soon

Lord, I am thankful and grateful for what happened because it made me realize I still had strong feelings about what happened, but at least I got it out

Lord, I am thankful and grateful for the great man Anthony is

Lord, I am thankful and grateful for having Anthony to love

In Jesus’ name I pray and give advance thanks to, Amen

kitten10

Leave a Reply

