My Gratitude Diary: Day 571

Cute-Kitten-and-dog-559684

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the rest today~ I hardly slept a wink due to my emotions, but at least I was able to get up in time for the meeting

I am grateful for the express bus arriving when I opened my eyes. It was strange, but it never came while I was at the stop, so I got on the all-stop bus. Then, when I opened my eyes, there it was… for me to get off the bus I was on then to wait for it at the next stop~

I am grateful for the meeting going well, and that financial support is coming

I am grateful for the coodinator at the centre agreeing to do a very special favour for me in secret 🙂

I am grateful for my beloved friend, whose encouragement and huggles keep me afloat right now

I am grateful for being able to watch “Inside Out” today 🙂

I am grateful for the peaceful day~

I am grateful for the cry I had today. I was so happy when I woke up, but fell into such a tearful state when I was in my office. I am thankful for the realization that it was due to a temporary hormonal change and that it would soon pass~

I am grateful for the unexpected sun. It had been cloudy all day, but when I left, it turned sunny 😄

I am grateful for the phone call from my mommy letting me know she didn’t leave. It was comforting to know she’s still here 😊

I am grateful for the signs tonight. I need to ask for more, though

Dear Lord:

Yesterday was about letting go, and You showed me “Finding Nemo”. Today was about the power of sadness, and You showed me “Inside Out”. It was such an easy find on the internet too, which was strange as I had not been able to for months but today there it was~ If this is Your message of telling me to obey, I will. I ask You to please deliver what I ask soon. I have so much love that I only want to give out, keeping none for myself even though I know I have to save some for little me too. I want “shiawase”. I will continue to believe, for in God, nothing is impossible. Please give me more signs to sustain me at the moment~ If I need to do something drastic, please let me know too, Lord. I will wait two days exactly, please. Show me the way.

I pray for an initation soon, Lord. I know not how You will deliver it though. I just know that I have asked, I do believe, and hence will receive.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

