My Gratitude Diary: Day 575

maxresdefault

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~ I woke up too early and went right back to blissful sleepy time 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful day

I am grateful for making to my interview in time even though the bus came wayyy to late 🙂

I am grateful for a relatively relaxing day~

I am grateful for the great emails and notices I received 🙂

I am grateful for getting a great deal on my guilty pleasure, chippies >.<

I am grateful for my full tummy tonight. On my way to work I bought one of those manly-man dinners and finished it all… I had turkey, corn, mashed potatoes, gravy, stuffing, and cranberry sauce, lol~

I am grateful for the chocolate cake! It was a little bit too sweet for little me, but at least it was free @.@ Little me just kept eating and eating tonight, mwhahaha~

I am grateful for being able to help people tonight~

I am grateful for having self-assurance~

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the unexpected notices 🙂 If You really want me to take that inspired action, give me a sign 🙂 I mean, I know what’s coming, but still, maybe just a little push…

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

