My Gratitude Diary: Day 577

l-Just-watching-some-late-night-TV...-550x733.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep

I am grateful for waking up in time

I am grateful for having enough coverage despite the rain

I am grateful for my helpful RAs

I am grateful for sending in my scores in time

I am grateful for the great movies I saw today. Lol, so lazy this week >.<

I am grateful for the rain to stop when I left to go outside 🙂

I am grateful for finishing my letter 🙂

Dear Lord:

Okie, time to do it! Little me will do it~ Inspire my action and let all the pieces come together for success!!! Yeah!!!! Okie, thank You ^o^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

