My Gratitude Diary: Day 579

20120710_kitten_winking_005-300x199

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the sleep I had~

I am grateful for being able to walk alright despite the pain in my ankle coming back~

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day

I am grateful for finishing my note and sending it off without a hitch 🙂

I am grateful for the doughnuts from my RA, who is going away on exchange~

I am grateful for the peace and calm I have. I really did not do much work this week because I just wanted to focus on my feelings and emotions. It worked, and I feel a lot better, enough to order my new dress and flirt a little, too~.^ Meow meow~

I am grateful for a great day overall 🙂

Dear Lord:

Well, I did it. I’m going to have fun this weekend too. Faith can move mountains. I still believe, but I’m also focusing on little me right now and little me’s happiness ^o^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

