My Gratitude Diary: Day 580

7836756114_6a5d075d73

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the peaceful sleep. My landlords had a very ugly fight, which scared little me a bit due to the violence involved, but thankfully they calmed down quickly which allowed me to sleep well~

I am grateful for making to my workshop in good time. I missed the intro, but it was alright since it’s extra credits anyway 🙂

I am grateful for the lovely sunny day that cheered me up~

I am grateful for being able to help a former classmate, and for her friendliness. She turned out to be very sweet and friendly 🙂

I am grateful for the wonderful “French” time tonight, ooh la la~.^ Can’t say too much, but this is little me making myself happy and focusing on me 🙂 What girl doesn’t like a French distraction, lol? It was a silly time, but I actually was entertained, haha~

Dear Lord:

So, like I said, I’ve let go and letting You do all the work. I did do my inspired action, and it’s in Your hands.

I pray for my getting the academic positions on Monday after yet another successful interview, for my finances to work out, and for the realization of our love. Come on, Lord >.<!!! Make his actions align!

Okie, thank You!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

