My Gratitude Diary: Day 581 (make-up!!!)

maxresdefault

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I was grateful for the sleep I had~

I was grateful for the hot sunny day 🙂

I was grateful for the party. It was a great distraction and I had lots of food and fun~

I was grateful for receiving lots of compliments at work 🙂 Lol, I wore my figure-hugging one-piece and it caught a lot of attention. Little me was one sexy kitten last night~.^

I was grateful for Yuki for lending me her phone to read my favourite stories ^O^

I was grateful for all the people last night who made me feel so awesome and sexy ^o^

I was grateful for the bus coming just as I left the station~

Dear Lord:

Keep having faith. Faith can move mountains. I will!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

