My Gratitude Diary: Day 582

269ab2f15d12ddac68f947a9f86f4721

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep. I woke up too early, but was able to get back into it before I had to wake up~

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day~

I am grateful for the cool bus

I am grateful for making my interview in time 🙂 I thought I was going to be late!

I am grateful for acing the interview! I’m quite sure I nailed it. I have confidence that I’ll get what I want academically 🙂

I am grateful for being able to control my emotions today. I have been hurt over the past two weeks and dark thoughts loomed over my heart. It’s why I haven’t been able to go out on the streets lately, but today I was able to control it well enough to help others~

I am grateful for my friend, who supported me in times

I am grateful for being able to help people in distress tonight, despite my own emotional conditions. I was able to provide services and support to those in need, which I hope helped the community I belong to 🙂

I am grateful for still having faith despite the things not so lovely

Dear Lord:

Thank You for giving me the control, confidence, and calm for my day.

I’d like to end it by giving thanks and for praying for Anthony tonight. I believe in him still. I reviewed our conversations and it reminded me of our happiness and love. Help me forgive him and make myself better too.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

One Comment Add yours

  1. Chibimoekko says:

    Who are you? Why are you doing this? Please, I just want answers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

