My Gratitude Diary: Day 584+585+586+587+588+589

428bb188b3db406bc209ecbf032738a0

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I was grateful for the sleep I had over the past few days

I was grateful for the support and kindness from friends and loved ones. They had been so patient with me when I was in need

I was grateful for the fun I had at the convention. It was a lovely trip and I really enjoyed myself~ It was supposed to be raining but turned out beautifully sunny too ^o^

I was grateful for the rest and peace I had despite the dangerous situation over the past few days

I was grateful for the help from the authorities to keep me safe

I was grateful for the food I received~

I was grateful for regaining my courage and peace to start my diaries again

I was grateful for Anthony’s patience with me

I was grateful for being able to help out my community in times when I was emotionally vulnerable and perhaps also physically at risk

Dear Lord:

I pray for Anthony being open and receptive to the truth and for his wellbeing. I pray for my own school and private life to have a miraculous and magnificent outcome that I always know it will 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

P.S. To the cyberstalker:

I don’t know why you’ve been so focused on me and Anthony, but I don’t care. My guess is that you’ve been doing this out of intense jealousy and narcissistic rage, as there is no other explanation for your strange obsession with me and my romantic life for so long when it is clear we are complete strangers. Know that I am NOT afraid of you and that whatever your scheme is it will NOT succeed. I pray that You will one day realize your ways and direct your energy to better causes in the society.

Sincerely,

Chibimoekko

One Comment Add yours

  1. It’s very unique idea what ur writing d way yr writing

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

