My Gratitude Diary: Day 597

maxresdefault

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the sleep, even though it had been a most disturbing one. I felt very peaceful after praying before bed, but had trouble falling asleep. When I did, it was pretty much morning and just a few hours in I woke up from a violent night terror. It was very frightening >.< The dream started off nicely with a kind act, but then when I tried to help this woman, it turned into this horror movie, like “The Conjuring” and I actually never seen the movie before… It ended softly with some school-related drama though, thankfully, but I still became too paralyzed to get out of bed @.@

I am grateful for the recent job opportunities that came my way. I was not able to book them as the Nickelodeon movie was pretty much an all-male cast, but I was grateful that I was still considered~ The casting director said he will send something my way soon. I hope it’s a movie this time!

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day

I am grateful for the grocery shopping done today. I took my time going to different stores and got some great deals on produce ^o^

I am grateful for the free phone that I would soon get 🙂 I just need to make my decisions~

I am grateful for being able to help out my community tonight

I am grateful for Anthony’s concern for my safety~ I believe in his heart and kindness~

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the manifestation today. It helps to keep me in check and to restore my faith. I will put everything in Your hands while doing what I must do for my own self care and future and waiting for the rest of the conditions to carry out. Praise the Lord.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

