My Gratitude Diary: Day 604

happy-healthy-kitten.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to work

I am grateful for my safety today!

I am grateful for the nice lady at the bank who helped me so quickly!

I am grateful for a great shift. I got my exercise and had fun too 🙂

I am grateful for the great people I met today~

I am grateful for having a place to take my break and to eat my dinner!

I am grateful for the free food today!

I am grateful for my peace and positive energy today!

Dear Lord:

Thank You for a great day! I really enjoyed the smiles and positive energy from the people today 🙂 It gave me hope for tomorrow!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I am happy Moekko that you are Smiling and being strong. I am also impressed that you appreciate and are grateful for all the little things in life that God has granted to us .I know that you will be rewarded even bigger things in life ,things that you rightfully deserve. Keep Smiling and do good and everything good in life will be added to you. .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Chibimoekko says:

      Thank you so much, Seahorse! I cannot tell you how happy I was to hear from you and how prophetic your words were 🙂 Good things are coming into my life, and I’m thankful you’re part of it ^o^ Big huggles for you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

