My Gratitude Diary: Day 607+608

images

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny weather – it just keeps going!

I am grateful for finishing all that I wanted to do yesterday and today!

I am grateful for the savings in my grocery, mwhahaha~ 🙂

I am grateful for the safety in my footsteps and travels ^o^

I am grateful for the peace of mind and security I have within myself~

I am grateful for the fun I had yesterday, meow~!

I am grateful for how efficient I was in finishing all my chores too!

Dear Lord:

Letting go really is the right thing to do~ I feel so free and much more myself by letting You taking care of things~ meow meow!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

