My Gratitude Diary: Day 613+614+615

200_s

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the sleep that recovered me from my fatigue from having overworked~

I am grateful for the fantastic seminar

I am grateful for the free food I received – yum~

I am grateful for making to everything on time

I am grateful for the rain to fall mostly when I was indoors

I am grateful for the opportunity to be humble

I am grateful for the realization that I need to be better and more focused

I am grateful for the support from the faculties

I am grateful for knowing that the sun will come after the rain~

Dear Lord:

Thank You for lining up the opportunities. As soon as one job concluded, another one is right next in line. I thank You for taking care of my finances and pray that You give guidance to my academia. As always, I pray for my beloved Anthony. I am only sending him my very best thoughts and love but leaving things in Your hands.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

