My Gratitude Diary: Day 621+622

6959644-sweet-grey-kitten

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the plentiful rest

I am grateful for the sunny day

I am grateful for the peaceful lab time

I am grateful for the yummy food 🙂

I am grateful for the new job which I accepted so I stopped going to the other interview

I am grateful for the fun shift at work, even though I was not able to completely understand some of the XX words that the clients were using in the game… lol

I am grateful for getting requested by a nice new young client. I misunderstood Saki and went to serve the new client, who liked me so much upon laying eyes on little me that he rejected Yuki (the right girl) to request me. Then after I came out of the change room I found him waiting for me outside to get my contact. He was nice looking and very sweet, so it was appreciated 🙂 It’s nice to know I’m still wanted too, and still had it in me even though I didn’t look so hot, lol >.<

I am grateful for the peaceful day and for inhibiting the bad thoughts I had earlier

I am grateful for finishing all my chores so that I can have fun tomorrow!

Dear Lord:

I look forward to the beautiful day outside. Can You give me a sign to take action or to wait still? Bad thoughts are not little me, Lord, so please help. Thank You!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen 

Leave a Reply

