My Gratitude Diary: Day 628

Cute-kitten-Laura-is-relax-in-the-sunny-grass-7-300x199

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep despite coming back so late/early this morning >.<

I am grateful for being there when my landlord again was being inappropriate. I think the wife is really stressed out. She was being inappropriate by opening the door to my suite and blame me for it, including overstepping her bounds by trying to restrict how I use my little light. It’s actually not her right to do so since it’s included in the rent. I was calm though and just thanked her for the note 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day

I am grateful for my beloved friends~!

I am grateful for getting a seat on the crowded bus

I am grateful for the extension of my documents! I missed the hours they are open but thank goodness the school extended their deadlines 🙂

I am grateful for getting my plan sorted out for my new phone~! It’s so nice and shiny~~~

I am grateful for a great night, including a nice dinner with pleasant company and a great work shift, also with great company~

I am grateful for the client who waited for me outside the dressing me to get my contact last week to know his boundaries. I have no idea why he wanted to “get to know me” after seeing me for a few seconds when Yuki was right there. I am grateful for the attention, but I’m not really into him…

Dear Lord:

I pray for a beautiful weekend for me and my loved ones!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

