My Gratitude Diary: Day 629

TooCute-CuteKittens

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~

I am grateful for being able to fall back asleep despite getting waken up by my landlords’ fighting~

I am grateful for the calm I had when my landlords were screaming at each other… Apparently the husband did something really bad to infuriate the wife. She started screaming for hours on end, but I felt her anger was justified because it concerned their baby, just not the way how she executed it…

I am grateful for the beautiful day 🙂

I am grateful for my friend for letting me use her home, phone, computer, etc~

I am grateful for the fun photoshoot I had today! The pictures turned out gorgeous too~

I am grateful for the cute time with the kitties~ I tagged along with a friend who is catsitting and met two adorable kittens. I played with them and fed them. So much fuzzy snuggly!!! >.<

I am grateful for the dinner my friend treated me to~

I am grateful for the side of the my phone to get scratched instead of the screen. My friend accidentally dropped my phone but I wasn’t mad, just concerned about the sealing. Thankfully, it was only a small scratch and the screen was fine~ I admit because it was a new phone I was a bit annoyed but my friend didn’t mean it and it was really a small scratch so I didn’t let it ruin my great day~

I am grateful for the fun day~!

Dear Lord:

I’m hoping these new photos will work on the submission 🙂 Please tell me they’ll work! Thank You for my friendship too. I’m really grateful for my wonderful friends~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

