My Gratitude Diary: Day 637

index.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~ I was just sooooo tired from last night >.<

I am grateful for the peaceful time in the house to finish my chores 🙂

I am grateful for the modern technology I have in my suite to help me with my chores 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today~

I am grateful for being able to catch the spider in my suite >.<

I am grateful for the message from my friend 🙂

I am grateful for the encouragement I had

I am grateful for a day of quiet and rest~

Dear Lord:

I wonder what You have in store for me tomorrow. Do You really want me to have a replacement? I guess I will wait and see~ I’ll just be a curious kitty for now ^v^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

