My Gratitude Diary: Day 638+639

cute-kitten1031

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the rest time before going out~

I am grateful for the beautiful sun that lasted till the very end of the weekend, and for today being only cloudy and not rainy 🙂

I am grateful for the bus coming so quickly~

I am grateful for the opportunity to dress up

I am grateful for the sweet messages I received

I am grateful for Anthony’s nice responses to something silly I did //>.<// I had been in a bit of a zombie state this past week due to fatigue. This, as well as the excitement of having to familiarize myself with a new phone and managing a new number, caught up to me, and I made a little boo-boo with him… Thankfully, he was very nice about it, even though it must have confused him greatly… Meow >.<

I am grateful for knowing I “still got it”~.^

I am grateful for the food I received

I am grateful for having a very nice patient today 🙂

I am grateful for peaceful day to do my musings about kindness, hope, and faith

Dear Lord:

Please give me more rest. I’m just still so tired >.< As well, I’m hoping You can let the communication continue, but I’m leaving it up to You to see if it is best. I’m patient.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

