My Gratitude Diary: Day 648

image

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep and for waking up in time

I am grateful for being able to get out the door so fast

I am grateful for getting spoiled by my friends 🙂

I am grateful for the incredibly sunny day 🙂

I am grateful for the pleasant meeting with my supervisor

I am grateful for the wonderful news of my acceptance~! Lol, I think I just knew all along so it didn’t come as a surprise, but the timing sure was remarkable though!

I am grateful for the owner being so nice to my being a little late today. I got lost, but made it within 5 minutes, so he was not mad, lol

I am grateful for the pleasant work day. I meant for thesis job to be my weekly exercise and it sure worked little me out 🙂

I am grateful for my hair to be mostly under control today. Yikes, my new haircut is really cramping my style… >.< just when I thought I was going to be okie with it before it grows out…

I am grateful for my taking the concern of my coworkers as compliments when they thought I was sick because I was too pale, lol~ Coming from a Korean, I took it as a compliment 😉

I am grateful for the yummy pork and rice I had today 🙂

I am grateful for remaining calm and cool when I was practically forced to speak the language I did not want others to know about…

I am grateful for being able to come home early

I am grateful for the visit home to go smoothly

Dear Lord:

Thank You for things to go so well as I asked yesterday. Now, all I am expecting is a cute response/message from Anthony about my surprise news, lol~ I’m sorry if I was a little mean today but hopefully I made up for it by being pleasant the rest of the time!

Thank You in advance ^.^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

