My Gratitude Diary: Day 650

10-computer-cat.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep – finally, all the sleep I wanted~!

I am grateful for the lovely sunny day~

I am grateful for the food delivery from my parents, who passed by my home so dropped off some yummies 🙂

I am grateful for the work done today! I finished the administrative letters and the registration for my new program 🙂 I sat down in front of the computer and just powered through the lengthy process~ Whew!

I am grateful for finding out that Latino former model finally deleted me off his contact list~ Lol, he was only too excited to see me updating my profile picture on my new phone, and purposely sent me an “accidental” message to see if I would be open to him. I’m really not interested in playing games with him so decided to just let him be. He became embarrassed and finally deleted my contact for at least one my social media 🙂 I think it’s for the best. It’s a bit sad that he’s become bitter about chasing girls who wouldn’t return his interest, but it’d be more cruel for me to pretend to be interested in him just for the sake of maintaining a false friendship. I wish him well 🙂

I am grateful for finding that my first semester textbooks are all for free, mwahahaha~ As usual, little me is resourceful so will save money on textbooks and tuition ^o^

I am grateful for Anthony’s excitement about little me being his new neighbor~ I think my moekko pics helped too, meow meow~ He just looks so cool in his new sunglasses, but of course little me is too shy to tell him that //>.<//

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the peaceful day~

I pray for this week to go well, both at work and at school. As well, please continue to bless my relationship with Anthony~.^ Please make my hair grow faster too! I don’t want Anthony to see my botched hairstyle so please help it grow out faster (T.T)

Thank You!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

