My Gratitude Diary: Day 654+655

IMG_20160816_205216807(1).jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep despite the little of it~

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day

I am grateful for the busy times to keep my mind focused~

I am grateful for my considerate supervisor

I am grateful for my great RAs and nice colleagues

I am grateful for the delicious meals at the restaurant 🙂

I am grateful for my friends asking how I am 🙂

I am grateful for the invitation to dinner

I am grateful for my friend’s cat who didn’t mind that I stepped on her paw by accident >.< She’s apparently quite mean to others but very nice to little me and always wanted to snuggle ^o^

I am grateful for the great shifts at work

I am grateful for the interview to go well at the clinic. It’s more professional than I thought and it would be very challenging to provide clinical reports for legal purposes so we’ll see 😉

I am grateful for knowing Anthony’s doing well 🙂

Dear Lord:

I pray for a beautiful weekend to come for me and my loved ones 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray and give thanks to, Amen~

Leave a Reply

