My Gratitude Diary: Day 665

1490771331_61655c22de

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~ I went to bed soooo late last night because I was finishing off chores, but thankfully since I was able to take the day off, I just slept in 🙂

I am grateful for the nice weather

I am grateful for waking up to find really nice messages from my friends

I am grateful for the lazy time getting ready for my outing

I am grateful for the security guard to recognize me and just let me into my office without checking my ID 🙂

I am grateful for the nice messages from the environmentalist~ I was not expecting my phone to be suddenly ringing off the hook with contacts from him, but it was nice since I know he is a fellow philanthropist~

I am grateful for the cookies I found when I’m on shift 🙂 Yum yum~

I am grateful for the sweet deal I had in my groceries 🙂

I am grateful for meeting a new volunteer tonight

I am grateful for being able to help people tonight~

Dear Lord:

You know who and what is the best for me. I’ll try not to meddle too much and wait patiently while eating my little cookies~.^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

