My Gratitude Diary: Day 667

091813-Wordless-SomeThingsILove

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep and the “heroic” dream I had about saving animals, lol~

I am grateful for the rain to stop within 5 minutes of my stepping out the door

I am grateful for the weather to be warm and for the sun to come out so quickly 🙂

I am grateful for receiving some beautiful produce from a kind local women 🙂 She had an abundance from her garden, and decided to share some with me~ Little me is so happy~ Lots of edible flowers, herbs, apples, zucchini, tomatoes, and more~!

I am grateful for having a smooth fitting for new contacts~ I decided to use my health coverage to get them. Well, guess it’s time since my special work’s coming up~.^

I am grateful for the nice security guard to open the doors for me without looking at my ID 🙂

I am grateful for the encouragement and kind words from fellow bloggers~! It’s always so warming to receive cheerful comments from others on wordpress 🙂

I am grateful for my friend’s sweet messages

I am grateful for witnessing great love tonight from people. It’s actually a really sad situation as a beloved family member died and his/her loved ones were scattered outside of my office crying~ Yet, out of the despair, I also saw lots of love because the tears and sadness mean that this person was really loved and cherished by many~

I am grateful for my parents’ contacts, even though, they were trying too hard to be hip… yeah, not used to that at all…

I am grateful for the food I received today!

I am grateful for the peace and quiet to work on my things~

Dear Lord:

I pray for peace and comfort for the people who were crying outside my office because of their loss~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

