My Gratitude Diary: Day 668

7430a9584b360f75b301c4331995fdbc.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the rain to only drizzle, so that I didn’t have to bring an umbrella today

I am grateful for an overall great shift. Despite some mishaps, I managed to carry out the day

I am grateful for the good people at work

I am grateful for the kind inquiries from my supervisor and the study coordinator

I am grateful for the contacts from my friends

I am grateful for the food I received today

I am grateful for being called cute and getting compliments on my skin today from two brothers //>.<//

I am grateful for just knowing that the day has gone well

Dear Lord:

Please let me have a good dream tonight… with him 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

