My Gratitude Diary: Day 672

b86eec54c1560952a605354d454b08e2

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep

I am grateful for the day to remain mostly cloudy and not rainy~

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for the messages from my friends

I am grateful for finding that I’ve inspired someone to start a gratitude diary like myself~ It was very encouraging to see a fellow blogger taking on the same challenge as I have ^o^ I feel more motivated than ever~

I am grateful for finding out that my office has not been moved yet – yay~!

I am grateful for finishing most of my scholarship essay

I am grateful for having my calm when I missed the train >.<

I am grateful for the time to get a night snack before my shift tonight

I am grateful for being able to help people tonight

I am grateful for my supervisor being generous and depicting me so beautifully in the photo he has for me~ Lol, he doesn’t have a personal picture of me because I’ve been careful not to post public pictures, so he just googled “cute girls from [X country]” to find pictures to use to substitute for me. The one he chose was really pretty and “artsy”, which was flattering even though I look nothing like the picture, haha~

Dear Lord:

I pray for the sun to come out for both Anthony and me. I really want him to have a great week, as well as for me to be productive now that school has started! Also, please let me have that extra hours from school. Thank You!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

