My Gratitude Diary: Day 677+678

091814-kitten-goodnews-750x435

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the plentiful sleep~ I think I slept too much over the last two days, but I was just soooo tired >.<

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny weekend and for the weather to be not too cold 🙂

I am grateful for the contacts from my friends. I declined another invitation for an outing just because I want to be more careful about this person 🙂

I am grateful for the wonderful clients I had at work. I kept getting hit on, but it was actually funny so I was more entertained than annoyed~ It was nice getting so many compliments too~

I am grateful for the $$ made, mwahahaha~ The clients had been very generous so little me is happy 🙂

I am grateful for the strange lineups of men wanting my attention, lol~ I think the universe is trying to compliment me because whenever I decline one another one just shows up, lol~

I am grateful for all the food I had this weekend

I am grateful for being able to finish my chores 🙂

I am grateful for finishing my assignment in time~

Dear Lord:

I’m just happy to know that Anthony had a pretty good weekend with plenty of sun. I hope he is wearing sunscreen, because, um, the lines are showing~ Not that I mind, of course, but little me is just worried about his skin condition. That baka only cares about looking cool in his sunglasses *sigh* Meow~.^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

