Real Neat Blog Award

real-neat-blog-award

The Rules for The Real Neat Blog Award

(Feel free not to act upon them if you don’t have time or if you don’t accept awards)

  1. Put the award logo on your blog.
  2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
  5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

1 & 3.Put the award logo on your blog / Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs

I am very grateful to Cosmic Explorer for the nomination. This fellow blogger has been very enthusiastic and kind~!

2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you

2.1 Where do most visits to your blog come from?

It alternates between Canada and the United States. Earlier this year, supposedly because of the stalker who repeatedly go through every single one of my posts over the last two years, my stats from the country skyrocketed overnight… @.@

2.2 What is your favorite sport?

Depends on my mood, but I’ve always enjoyed table tennis, badminton, swimming, kayaking, etc.

2.3 What has been a special moment for you so far in 2016?

A few of my wishes I had for the last couple of years came true ^o^ No doubt, no heartache, or storm could make a dent in my conviction and faith towards those wishes. You could say I just had a “kitten sense” for them. When they came true, the moment literally sent shocks down my spine~

2.4 What is your favorite quote?

Recently, it is “You’ll never regret being kind”. This quote is inspired by a blog post I made in my other blog that documents my community services about how it is always the better choice to be kind 🙂

2.5 What was your favorite class when still at school?

I’m still in school, but I’ve always liked clinical courses way better than the research ones ;P

2.6 Anything you had wished to have learned earlier?

Piano~ I’ve always wanted to learn and had a chance to, but was forbade by my parents… 😦

2.7 What musical instrument have you tried to play?

Per above, piano 🙂

4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs / Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

The Pirate / Captain Q

Roam Wild and Free

Erythrox

girlandworld

*Please note that there are others that I feel deserve this award, but unfortunately I cannot nominate them all. Furthermore, some simply do not accept nominations or have already been nominated. A couple of the above I’m not sure either, but hopefully they would accept. I will hopefully update this list in the time to come :)*

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

