Versatile Blogger Award

wp-1473736330039

The Rules for The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Share the award on your blog
  3. Share seven random facts about yourself
  4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated

1 & 2. Thank the person who nominated you / Share the award on your blog

A big heartfelt thanks to Cosmic Explorer, whose generosity and encouragement are very much appreciated 🙂 The recent nominations have lifted my spirits tremendously~

3. Share seven random facts about yourself 

  1. I like to cook soup using pans
  2. No one, not even my parents, knows my real age
  3. My last milk tooth fell in my university year
  4. I can eat A LOT but still lose weight
  5. I do not appreciate/use profanity
  6. I used to be a model
  7. I have a uncanny sense about certain things and people, which I refer to as my “kitten sense”, lol~ I have no idea how I came to know certain things but they just come to me as nagging feelings that usually inspire me to do something @.@ It usually freaks people out and it does sound strange so I never say anything about it~

My nominees for the award

Girlandworld (This blog has more than 1000 followers, but I liked the variety of the contents, so hope it’s okie to nominate anyway~!)

Pagemusings

thesmilingpilgram

*Please note that there are others that I feel deserve this award, but unfortunately I do not know their follower stats so cannot nominate them. Furthermore, some simply do not accept nominations or have already been nominated. The two above I’m not sure either, but hopefully they would accept. I will hopefully update this list in the time to come :)*

 

 

Leave a Reply

