My Gratitude Diary: Day 692

mq7Y3pv.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful and plentiful sleep~ Having enough snooze = energy for work~

I am grateful for the beautiful weather after a weekend of rain 🙂

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to my off-campus office

I am grateful for the peaceful environment to do my work and for having the privilege to access the facilities~

I am grateful for the grade I received for the first two weeks~ I hope to get a better one, but in the feedback the professor said there really isn’t anything for me to improve on and just keep doing what I do… Well, I know all evaluations are subjective, but still… @.@

I am grateful for the effects of the coffee to gradually set in… I couldn’t help but make myself a cup of fresh coffee using the espresso machine… but thankfully the food is keeping me awake >.<

I am grateful for the really nice hospital staff right outside my office and who told me to help myself to patients’ snack supplies, lol, when I told them that I’d be pulling an all-nighter to finish the work~ They’re sooooo nice to little me and told me to take whatever I want >.<

I am grateful for the plentiful food to help me push through this night

I am grateful for the work quality I would end up with by time sunrise comes~~!

Dear Lord:

I pray for Anthony’s dreams – may he have a great one tonight as he rests for tomorrow morning, while little me is working hard across the street 🙂

Please let me finish the assignment!!!

Ganbatte little me!

Leave a Reply

