My Gratitude Diary: Day 693

Kitty_Sleeping.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the sleep I had

I am grateful for the nice admin staff to stay late to help me with my concern. It’s really an administrative error, but it’s complicated. I hope it will be resolved soon. I’m not too worried though~

I am grateful for the pleasant weather

I am grateful for having energy to work despite being very sleepy >.< Such a contradiction, but it’s true~

I am grateful for the work done today. Still so much to do, so have to stay up again, but at least there are nice people right outside to keep me company 🙂

I am grateful for the savings I had in my groceries 🙂

I am grateful for the quick bus rides to the places I need to be

I am grateful for the food I had today. It helps to have snacks here and there!

I am grateful for being able to help out the community tonight. I saw a girl who bought groceries for a man while I purchased my dinner tonight. It was very heartwarming 🙂

I am grateful for having great team members 🙂

I am grateful for having my calm today despite having soooo many things to do

Dear Lord:

Despite the hectic period, I still feel so blessed and loved. I also feel so much love towards Anthony too~ He drove past me again, lol 😉 I’ll have to let him know about his window and to wear his toque now that the weather is getting colder~

I pray that I will finish everything in time and that my team comes through with their contributions too!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

