My Gratitude Diary: Day 709

200_s.gif

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for waking up to nice emails 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful weather 🙂

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for the free food at the social >.< I had been wanting some protein and so was thrilled to find it in abundance as various pizza toppings at the event, mwahaha~ And, yes, I took the food back without “socializing” with the undergrads to hoard it in my little office… (T.T) Well, others did it too… When you’re a student, it’s tummy before shame >.<

I am grateful for having a friend with me on the bus~ It was nice to catch up~

I am grateful for being able to work in peace

I am grateful for the work done tonight

I am grateful for finishing my holiday post~

I am grateful for the relatively nice day 🙂

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the food… I guess… it was motivating…

Please don’t let anyone important remember seeing me today when I stuffed myself and piled my plate with loads of pizza and wings //>.<//

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

