My Gratitude Diary: Day 711

284fa55d63dab42f14a6dae7189cf3e6.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the rain to stop when I left home today >.< I was caught off guard and got drenched yesterday, but thank goodness it cleared up later today~

I am grateful for the quick bus ride

I am grateful for the director to find time to talk with me to discuss my situation at school. I was right that there were several gross administrative errors. Thank God I had it all on record~!!! Little me did the right thing by checking my references and following the directions, so the errors were all on the school’s end~! Now I just have to believe that they would do the right thing and correct the mistakes so that I can get my funding back~!

I am grateful for having my calm when I found my banana was stolen >.< Of all the things people could steal from the office, they chose to take my banana, lol~

I am grateful for having help tonight 🙂 It was very hard, but we managed to finish the project~!

I am grateful for having enough food to last me till the night~

I am grateful for having the grocery store right beside me so that I can get food! I bought me another banana and some veggies to make chicken noodles right in the empty office. It’s okie that the smell filled the room because no one is here besides little me, mwahahaha~

I am grateful for not getting scolded when I was late tonight by Sakura Mama~

I am grateful for a fun time with clients~

Dear Lord:

I just am thankful that the day passed relatively peacefully. I wish for energy tomorrow to finish my hospital work~

I pray for sunshine for where Anthony will go this weekend, such as for his volunteer work~! May the storm pass to shine warm lights on both of us as we head into our weekend ^o^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

