My Gratitude Diary: Day 717

pizza-cat

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the rain to stop today 🙂

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for the food I had at school~! I don’t think I had a lot of physical activities this week because basically I’ve been just waking up to food and work, but it’s okie because I can handle it~.^ I kept eating Anthony’s favorite pizza too! Yum yum yum~

I am grateful for the work done so far~! I’m pleased with some aspects, but still more to do on the upcoming presentation

I am grateful for the overly-sweet/-nice young bus driver I met this month. He noticed that I had been taking his bus and had asked for my name and introduced himself. Also, he had taken upon himself to look for me whenever he passed by my stop. The other night, I accidentally blurted out that I was not happy about something when he asked how I was, and so during a break he came to find me at the back of the bus to cheer me up~ It was very nice of him to do so ^o^ I don’t want to presume, but I think he might be trying to hit on me, haha @.@ We’ll have to wait and see~

I am grateful for my friends

I am grateful for my family

I am grateful for being warm despite the cold weather

I am grateful for getting part of my funding back~! It was quite unexpected, but a random clerk just sent me a message asking, “hey, where’s your funding?” Lol~ I replied asking for it to be reinstated, and she just did it immediately, no hassle! @.@ I don’t care, but I just accepted it right away 🙂 May this be the first of many to come, mwahaha~

Dear Lord:

Please give me a great day tomorrow~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

