My Gratitude Diary: Day 723

kitten_kinder2.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the deep sleep

I am grateful for the rain to stop when I left home~

I am grateful for finding my bus pass~! For some reason, minor mishaps keep happening to me these days. My cards would suddenly fall out or I’d drop things, leading me to miss the bus~ Thankfully, they are very easily remedied so I did not delay too much time 🙂

I am grateful for the bus coming right after the one I missed >.<

I am grateful for the quiet time in the office to finish my work

I am grateful for the helpful security guard who opened the door for little me because I locked myself out – again~!

I am grateful for having enough funds to cover my tuition~ It’s a miracle, really, because if anyone assesses my financial situation right now, they’d be surprised at how I’m able to afford such exorbitant tuition fees ;P

I am grateful for the food I had to help carry me through the night~ Thank God! I think the trend with me lately is to keep eating while working //>.<// I’d have a pile of food – mostly healthy, of course – lay out in front of me and I’d gobble them up one by one as I finish up my work, lol~ At least I still get up and about frequently enough to exercise!

I am grateful for the work done tonight~!

I am grateful for the notice from a talent agency asking me to go in for an interview with them to see if they’d sign me and send me to auditions~ It was quite unexpected as I had not even had time to think about this in a while due to school, but I think I can go in and see what would come out of it~ Oh, this reminds me that my episodes are airing soon if not already anyway~ I really want to see how I look on TV >.<

I am grateful for the encouragement from my prof 🙂

Dear Lord:

I loooove school~! It’s been a while since I’ve been in love with the course content, which makes everything so much more enjoyable and rewarding~

I pray that You amend the heart and minds of those school officials to correct their administrative mistakes or else… mwahahaha~

In Jesus’ name I pray

Leave a Reply

