My Gratitude Diary: Day 737

catwithpencil

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep

I am grateful for the peace and quiet

I am grateful for being able to resolve my landlord’s power problem – at least I think I did~! They ignored me after they get their problems solved and never answered my inquiry about whether it was okay after I reset the breaker, so I’m assuming it worked @.@ I accidentally reset the boiler, too, but fortunately I was able to sneak into the crawl space and fixed it all by me little self without anyone noticing ;P

I am grateful for the work done today~!

I am grateful for being able to finish my letter to my landlord tonight~! I was very polite and asked them to consider their benefits for keeping me, so I trust that things will work out

I am grateful for the union’s update on my funding status. They told me they made progress in getting in back 🙂

I am grateful for my family. I am able to eat all night long while working only at their place, lol~

I am grateful for having peace and confidence with withstanding the circumstances I have right now

Dear Lord:

I pray that my landlords be open and receptive to the letter (and a small gift I will leave for them). I know and trust You would lead me to the best even if things may not look that way right now.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

