My Gratitude Diary: Day 738

13725747_2105232536367760_149946647_n

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for waking up in time~

I am grateful for my professor’s encouragement and support

I am grateful for the work done today~! I finished all of my discussion points for this week so now would only have to focus on my final paper~

I am grateful for my friends and for one of them sharing his mother’s ailments/conditions with me~

I am grateful for the peace I had in working on my assignments

I am grateful for the energy I have today

I am grateful for the beautiful sunshine we had today after weeks of rain

Dear Lord:

I pray for my landlords being receptive to my extension of an olive branch. Kindness begets kindness. I know what I’m doing is right and only hope that their own frustrations, wrongs/embarrassment, and stress would not blind them to the goodness of working together.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

