My Gratitude Diary: Day 739

tumblr_m5mlt6a0eh1qhy6c9o1_400

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for waking up in time without alarm

I am grateful for the lovely weather

I am grateful for the bus ride~

I am grateful for the work done today

I am grateful for my professor for taking the time out of her personal schedule to talk to me~ She asked about my sleep and mood because she was aware of my living situations, which was appreciated. Her comments about focusing on myself also made me feel so much better 🙂 I was so worried about other people that I forgot about myself, and she pretty much directed the focus back to little me whenever I go, “but, but, what about others? @.@”

I am grateful for the wonderful clients I had tonight

I am grateful for my friends and family~

I am grateful for the safe and peaceful ride home

I am grateful for the food I had~! I had tons of fruits today – yum and healthy 🙂

Dear Lord:

I revised my letter and am about to deliver it to my landlord. I pray it goes well 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

