My Gratitude Diary: Day 740+741+742

index.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep after staying up for 30+ consecutive hours to work on my paper

I am grateful for the peace and quiet I had over the weekend

I am grateful for my friends who checked in on me

I am grateful for the inspiration I had while working on my paper

I am grateful for the help of my family

I am grateful for the food I had to sustain me over this brain-busy period

I am grateful for the comments from my wonderful professor

Dear Lord:

I want to stay, so I am giving thanks in advance for the negotiation with my landlord to turn out well. Thank You!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

