My Gratitude Diary: Day 744+745

images

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the peaceful sleep~ So tired was little me that I fell asleep within 5 minutes of hitting me little bed >.<

I am grateful for finally finishing my paper~! It took many waking hours and staring at the computer screen, but at last little me is done~! I’m alright with the final product, too, so this says a lot~ @.@

I am grateful for feeling only tiredness from the lack of sleep, and am otherwise fine and surprisingly energetic~ My eyes don’t feel dry at all, which is impressive since I was up for 24+ hours to finish the paper

I am grateful for the food I had

I am grateful for the peace and quiet I had to finish to paper

I am grateful for my professor’s praise on my assignment 🙂

I am grateful for the lack of appropriate response from the landlord, which I will use to my advantage, mwahaha~ It feels almost tragic that sometimes people are so intent on monetary gains that they would rather resort to inappropriate tactics to achieve them. My landlord lost sight of their morals, and because they only set their eyes on money and refuse to see that bigger loss would await them should they continue down this path, I will win 🙂

Dear Lord:

Give me rest for this weekend so that I can recover from post-paper fatigue 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

