My Gratitude Diary: Day 746+747+748+749

index.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the warm and peaceful sleep in my little bed~ I really need more sleep though >.<

I am grateful for the wonderful clients I had over the weekend~ The clients whom I met last month returned again and Mama assigned me to them. It was very fun and I enjoyed myself with them. The one who tried to “know me more” gathered his courage to ask his friend to let him have me after ogling me for the entire night. He then confessed to me that he’d been thinking about me a lot and was upset that I did not return his text (the truth was I forgot). It was awkward when the rest of his friends started vouching for his affections for me but nevertheless very much appreciated @.@

I am grateful for meeting a new client this past weekend~ His friend looks like Tsumabuki Satoshi, which made it fun to watch him trying to hit on Saki, the most modelesque of us girls right now with her height and slender figure. I am grateful that I was seen as a child because I’m still in school, wearing glasses, and too much of a “majime ko” (serious) lol~

I am grateful for the peace and quiet I had over the weekend to sleep

I am grateful for the food I had over the weekend to sustain me~

I am grateful for being able to help out people in my community this weekend

I am grateful for the evidence provided by my landlord – it would ensure that I win the case 🙂

I am grateful for the grades I got for the assignments 🙂 My professor said they were both difficult, but thanks to little me, our team had the highest grade (I’m quite sure it is the highest, lol) ^o^

I am grateful for the good things that happened this weekend

Dear Lord:

I pray for continued energy and strength for all that is to come~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

