My Gratitude Diary: Day 750

video-these-kittens-are-having-t-798x350

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the peaceful sleep

I am grateful for the friendly delivery of the hearing notice to my landlord’s wife, who was surprisingly pleasant when she answered the door

I am grateful for the sustained peace in the house 🙂 If I’m correct, my landlord is under the impression that he is “more knowledgeable as a realtor”, so he’s not worried about the hearing, lol~ Unfortunately for him, the evidence I gathered proved that he has very little understanding of the tenancy law and so the victory will actually be mine, mwahahaha~

I am grateful for the amazing feedback from my profs 🙂 I woke up to yet another fantastic grade (comparatively speaking, lol) ^o^

I am grateful for the work done today

I am grateful for being all warm and snuggly inside while the outside pours rain~ Little me loves it when the weather outside is stormy 🙂

I am grateful for the sign I received today~ It was sooo strange, but I’ll take it 🙂

I am grateful for the food I had to sustain me~!

Dear Lord:

I pray for inspirations as I complete the next assignment! Oh, and please let me have time to prepare for my interview/audition, as I’ve been soooo busy that I’ve no time to practice my monologue yet… yikes >.<

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

