My Gratitude Diary: Day 755

cat

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the peaceful sleep

I am grateful for the peace and quiet in the house

I am grateful for the pouring rain outside while I stayed inside all snuggly and warm 🙂

I am grateful for finally finishing my paper~! After many long and grueling hours… >.<

I am grateful for the food I had

I am grateful for my RA for checking with me his schedule

I am grateful for the contact from Nishikawa-san about the job he wanted me to undertake

Dear Lord:

Thank You for finally letting me finish~! I think it’ll be a good one, this paper~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

