My Gratitude Diary: Day 757

e5ca53bf07150aecad77c7763b53e7c8.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the sleep I had~

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for the rain to stop 🙂

I am grateful for the chocolates I had left~!

I am grateful for the excellent grade I received on my assignment ^o^ I only lost a bit of marks on the evaluative/subjective part of the analysis but achieved perfect scores on rest of the criteria~

I am grateful for the inspirations I had when finishing my discusions

I am grateful for having a wonderful mommy 🙂

I am grateful for the return of my funding 🙂

I am grateful for my friends ^o^

Dear Lord:

I pray for the continuation of my happy feelings in everything I do~!

Leave a Reply

