My Gratitude Diary: Day 758+759

2lpjfim

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep the day before and for the functional sleep yesterday~

I am grateful for the rain to turn into drizzles when I left the house

I am grateful for finishing my chores so smoothly~!

I am grateful for the cozy and comfy home I have 🙂

I am grateful for the peace and quiet I had~

I am grateful for the food I had at home

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school today

I am grateful for being able to help out my friends tonight and had lots of fun 🙂

I am grateful for receiving a most unexpected contact~ It was not unwelcomed, though, that’s for sure~! I take it as a sign for what’s coming 😉 Golly, little me is simply too cute, meknows, mwahaha~

I am grateful for the nice bus driver to try to sign up his schedule to fit mine/my route~ The young bus driver I met a while back told me that they’re signing up for new schedules next week. He tried to ask for my address and schedule so that he can sign for the schedule and route that more closely align with mine (because he wants to see me again, lol~) I couldn’t really answer, but it’s really sweet~ Over the past couple of months, whenever he saw me, he made sure to talk to me and even used his break to come find me at the back of the bus. It was cute, because he was obviously hesitant and only approached when he saw that I was okay with it. One time, he was interrupted by another person on the bus when he tried to come talk to me, but he was very nice and did not get frustrated 🙂 If life wants me to see him again, then we’ll meet somewhere on the bus, lol~

I am grateful for my recent popularity, lol~ I’ve been sooo busy over the past few months that I defaulted into my “student mode”; however, even in my student mode, I keep getting attention, declarations of love for little me, and date requests, lol~ It’s flattering, especially since there are hot guys in the mix >.^

I am grateful for the help from my family~

I am grateful for another excellent grade I had received 🙂

I am grateful for finishing the preparing and delivery of my evidence. Victory is mine for sure, mwahaha~

Dear Lord:

I pray for success in both personal and academic aspects of my life. Things are looking up, up and up~ ^o^

Oh, and some time to prep for my audition this weekend… Need to practice my monologue >.<!!!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

