My Gratitude Diary: Day 761

images

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep – I really needed sleep after the busy week so I decided to sleep in and just snuggle >.<

I am grateful for waking up to the invitation for an outing as well as the offer to be wined and dined~.^

I am grateful for having self-control, and to be rewarded for the early completion of the work I would have for next week~

I am grateful for Mika’s understanding and for her permission for me to skip the work tonight 🙂 She’s so nice~! I look forward to her as the new Mama~

I am grateful for Sari for filling in for me tonight

I am grateful for meeting a new client, Romeo, who looks like Teppei~!! I was seated between him and Miche (who ironically looks like an older version of K, lol) for them to “share” little me, and got a closer look at him. He looks exactly like Teppei, right down to the laugh lines and age, meow meow~ Miche knew he was too old for me so he tried to “match” me with Romeo, who despite the joking nature, actually was serious about the prospect of dating little me~ It was too cute the way how he tried to defend his youthful age to me and I appreciated how sweet and nice he was~ I ended the night with him giving me his Pocky, lol, because he had to pretend to be the manly-man who doesn’t like sweets, hahaha~ Sari became a bit jealous, but was nice enough about it 🙂

I am grateful for the peace and quiet I have in the house 🙂

Dear Lord:

I’ll take the new diversions~! Thank You and I look forward to having tons of fun while knowing full well what You have in store for me 😉

Now, I only pray that You let my audition this week go well~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

