My Gratitude Diary: Day 762+763

index

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~

I am grateful for the weather to work out so well for me~ I was out yesterday when it was nice and sunny but inside today when it was snowy and icy on the road ^o^

I am grateful for the audition to go so well yesterday~! There was cold chill yesterday outside and I had to travel quite far, so by the time I arrived to the agency, my throat was so tightened that I was unable to sing in tune. Plus, I was incredibly nervous after seeing someone – a local film school graduate – getting kicked out for his incompetence in the audition. Fortunately, the agents liked me and did not mind at all my tuneless singing. Instead, they noticed my vocal range and tested me by giving me different reads to act out. At the end, they thought I auditioned well and gave me their approvals~! Apparently, I also did the sexiest rendition of a piece, lol~.^ The receptionist and the other applicant also complimented me, with the former telling me that it was good that they’ve starred my application because not everyone got theirs highlighted, but mine did~! I had so much fun and have high hopes that I would be signed ^o^

I am grateful for being able to help people in my community last night. It was soooo cold and I saw people sleeping outside. Thankfully I was able to provide them with food~!

I am grateful for my sponsors for giving me lots of food last night to give out~! The staff was sooo nice even though they’re new and didn’t recognize me 🙂

I am grateful for having a warm and snuggly place to do my work today 🙂

I am grateful for the attention from the firefighter, lol~ I guess I should be nicer but I can’t help it when he happened to come asking for attention at a time when I’ve been so busy  @.@

I am grateful for getting some work done in advance~

Dear Lord:

I pray for inspirations in my next paper and for everything else to go as well as it did over the weekend~! I take it as a sign that things are looking up, meow meow~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

