My Gratitude Diary: Day 764

Kitten and robin in snow

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep~

I am grateful for my warm and cozy home~

I am grateful for the snow to stop and for the traffic to let up~

I am grateful for the sale at the store today~! Groceries are cheap right now >.<~!! I got everything at a discount price, mwahaha~

I am grateful for the food I had tonight

I am grateful for the work done today~! Thanks to the prep I made yesterday, everything was easy breazy~

I am grateful for my friend for sending me a cute video~ He saw that I like kittens (well, I like puppies too), so sent me something just to make me smile~

I am grateful for the invitation for an outing. I’m not sure if I’ll take it as the intention of the person is not exactly platonic, but if I remember correctly I liked his company so it’ll be a nice distraction. Plus, I never say no to homemade pizza~.^ Little me did say I’d cheat for food… with food…

Dear Lord:

Meow meow meow meow meow ^o^ Let my happiness continue and spread to my best love. I believe in him~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

