My Gratitude Diary: Day 767

cute-funny-kitten-2

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the great meeting I had with Mr. F and his family~ Mrs. F is sooo nice and offered to treat me anything I want but of course little me declined out of politeness //>.<//The kids are too cute and I look forward to seeing them again soon. It’s be an easy job 🙂

I am grateful for being able to offer help on the train. There was a homeless man who begged for help on the train, and I offered, but he declined as we were going separate ways~

I am grateful for being able to go out to volunteer tonight for a bit, even though the snowfall was so heavy that it drenched me from head to toe >.<

I am grateful for the great shift tonight with really nice clients

I am grateful for meeting all the new girls tonight~ Lol, they all called me “cute” >.<

I am grateful for being treated so nicely by Hiro and Hide~ I haven’t been able to take a good look at Hiro as I’ve been so shy, but he’s actually pretty good-looking, lol~ And the best thing is he’s super sweet and nice~ Whenever he sees me shivering, he’d offer me sources of heat, which is very appreciatd! Hide is lovely too~ I accidentally embarrassed him, but he was kind enough to laugh it off~ I know they both think little me’s cute, mwahahaha – I mean, meow meow meow~.^

I am grateful for being able to work a bit tonight

I am grateful for finishing my Moekko comic >.^

I am grateful for everything I had for past day 🙂

Dear Lord:

Keep my energy and inspiration up for the paper please! I need to finish it and get another amazing grade on it 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

