My Gratitude Diary: Day 768+769+770

hqdefault

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved . I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ~

I am grateful for the undisturbed sleep I had~

I am grateful for having a lovely place to call home

I am grateful for the peace and quiet in the house

I am grateful for the invitations to outings, even though I had to decline to finish my work //>.<// I also had a party to go to… but of course I did not for the sake of meeting the deadline… I felt snowed in even though I really wasn’t… Oh, well~!

I am grateful for the Hiro’s message saying that my drawing was cute and that he didn’t mind me asking him silly questions, lol~

I am grateful for the food I had~

I am grateful for the inspiration I had while working on my paper

I am grateful for finally finishing the work~!! I look forward to another excellent grade 🙂

I am grateful for being able to stand and still function after staying up to finish the work~!

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the peace I had while I was hard at work. I pray for energy and motivation in the final week to come 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

